Faizabad Offices


1. DIC Faizabad:-  

(a)LIST FY 2011-12 (b) LIST FY 2007-08

2. Registry Office - Rate List:-

(a) Sadar (b) Sohawal (c) Bikapur (d) Milkipur (e) Rudauli 3. DWSM (Data Entry Operator)

4. KGBV Vigypan (Vacant Posts)

Disclaimer: This information is supplied by various departments in the district, NIC will not be responsible for any information that may be incorrect